Who is on the Board?


Craig Beevers – Chairman and UK Education Agent

Hervé Bohbot
Amy Byrne
Francisco Guerrero
Nicky Huitson
Nick Ivanovski
Wayne Kelly 
Hector Klie
Horacio Moavro
Jesse Matthews
Philip Nelkon
Allan Simmons

Youth and Education Committee for Scrabble

Karen Richards – Head of Youth Development and Training

Conrad Bassett-Bouchard; US Education Rep
Cornelia Guest; US School Scrabble Rep and Education Agent
Jeff Martinov; US School Scrabble Rep and Education Agent
Lynne Riley; ABSP Youth Officer Rep
Australian Representatives are being confirmed

Technology and Development Committee for Scrabble

Chris Lipe – Head of Tech Development and US Agent